Hauptmenü
Direktbestellung
Menge Artikel-Nr.

Das Team der engel-werbung

Mark Huissel
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 0
E-Mail: m.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Antje Huissel

Gesellschafterin, Prokuristin
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 13
E-Mail: a.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Kathrin Huissel
Gesellschafterin, Prokuristin
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 19
Email: k.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Sabrina Egelkraut
Kundenberatung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 18
Email: s.egelkraut@engel-werbung.de

Franziska Heinke
Kundenberatung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 16
E-Mail: f.heinke@engel-werbung.de

Gabriele Hess
Kundenberatung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 12
E-Mail: g.hess@engel-werbung.de

Antje Lehnert
Kundenberatung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 26
Email: a.lehnert@engel-werbung.de

Bianca Skrzynik
Kundenberatung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 24
E-Mail: b.skrzynik@engel-werbung.de

Beatrice Müller

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 15
E-Mail: b.mueller@engel-werbung.de

Sonja Techert
Kundenberatung - Grafik
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 20
Email: s.techert@engel-werbung.de

Klaudia Hinder, Elke Huissel
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 14
E-Mail: e.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Fatma Bornefeld, Katja Heinke,
Regina Innerlich

Logistik Team
Telefon: 0711 - 727232- 0
E-Mail: info@engel-werbung.de