Ihre Ansprechpartner

Das Team der engel-werbung

Produkt
Team

Mark Huissel
Geschäftsführung
0711 727232-0
E-Mail: m.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Gabriele Hess
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-12
E-Mail: g.hess@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Simone Müller
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-14
E-Mail: s.mueller@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Katja Heinke
Logistik, Administration
0711 727232-11
E-Mail: k.heinke@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Kathrin Huissel
Gesellschafterin, Prokuristin
0711 727232-19
E-Mail: k.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Sabrina Egelkraut
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-18
E-Mail: s.egelkraut@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Antje Lehnert
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-26
E-Mail: a.lehnert@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Sonja Techert
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-20
E-Mail: s.techert@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Logistik
Team
0711 727232-17
E-Mail: info@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Antje Huissel
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-13
E-Mail: a.huissel@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Helena Gühne
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-16
E-Mail: h.guehne@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Beatrice Müller
Kundenberatung
0711 727232-15
E-Mail: b.mueller@engel-werbung.de

Produkt
Team

Elke Huissel
Buchhaltung
0711 727232-29
E-Mail: e.huissel@engel-werbung.de